Habla Espanol
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Manjulatha Badam, MD, CWSP, UHM -  - Hyperbaric Medicine Specialist

Vayu Advanced Wound Clinic and Hyperbarics

Manjulatha Badam, MD, CWSP, UHM

Hyperbaric Medicine Specialist & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

5/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Manjulatha Badam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjulatha Badam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Best doctor ever
Darrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Badam is very knowledgeable of wound care. She is also very helpful in explaining your diagnosis. She is always concerned about your comfort.
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was real nice and the place was really clean.dr had beautiful bedside manners
Dwight D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I enjoy your professional work and kindness. Keep up the good work
Edwina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very considerate and thoughtful of my elderly mother’s condition. Their office actually called ME at the ER to schedule an immediate follow up after being referred to Dr. Badam by the ER doctor. Finally feel like we have a doctor involved in her case that understands and actually has the right expertise to help my mother recover faster.
Carlos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Lana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I have always been treated exceptional here. Dr. Badam is one of the most caring, compassionate Dr's I have ever met. I needed a place that I would feel comfortable during my wound care and this place was what I needed, it is so special to me. I am healed and my treatment plan is almost complete but I will have to continue to stop by to say hello every so often. I HIGHLY recommend this office!! If you believe we have angels on earth, then go meet her!!!! She is an angel with a huge heart and desire to treat and care for her patients. The staff is awesome to. As soon as you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and friendly face! Blessings.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Excellent service by all. Dr Badam really explains everything.I felt ever comfortable. I would highly recommend her.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The doctor was great! Very knowledgeable and she explained things very well. I was nervous but after talking to her I knew I was in good hands
Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Badam and Staff…
Dwight D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
They are very helpful, caring, and friendly. And they go out of way to work with your work schedule. Y’all have a great day
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The staff showed concern and understanding with they're questions. Doctor, with the proper knowledge of my medical history, explained why I was experiencing my symptoms. Explained what I have to do and the future steps we will follow depending on how I am progressing. One of the best and knowledgeable experiences with a doctor.
Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Badam and her staff are amazing!! Look forward to Dad’s appointments on Thursdays!!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent care as usual.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Been here twice now and each visit has been 5 stars! The staff knows what they’re doing and every single one of them has a happy face! Love it!
Lana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Amazing!!!! Dr. Badam has the most welcoming bed side manner. The entire staff was awesome! I’m so relieved after seeing the Dr. and definitely would highly recommend.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Every time we are seen, we receive the highest quality of care, and moreover, are treated with the greatest respect and genuine positive concern and interest. If all medical offices could emulate Dr. Badam and her staff, the world would be a much better place! So grateful to have found you all for my mother in law’s wound care! Many thanks!
Ramiro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Wonderful Doctor, and Staff
Armando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Most amazing experience ever. I show up with a foot wound that was not healing properly. Dr. Manjulatha Badam and her team applied custom and advanced care and with weeks had amazing recovery. I appreciate the personal attention I received by Dr Badam and staff - receptionist, nurses, etc. the entire team.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Badam is always very caring and kind and concerned with my well being and wAnts to know how I am doing as well as what is making me better on a routine basis. She cares about my life and not just a little bit about my short office visit. All her staff treat me like I am family not just another number on a list.