Habla Espanol
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Manjulatha Badam, MD, CWSP, UHM -  - Hyperbaric Medicine Specialist

Vayu Advanced Wound Clinic and Hyperbarics

Manjulatha Badam, MD, CWSP, UHM

Hyperbaric Medicine Specialist & Board-Certified Wound Care Specialist located in San Antonio, TX

5/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Manjulatha Badam always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjulatha Badam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesomeness!! Look forward to my dad’s appointment with Dr Badam and staff!! Great care and yet super people
Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great
Blanca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
So glad we found Dr.Badam. I have been stressing over my 92 year old mother's pressure ulcers. Have always been able to get them to heal. Couple of other doctors visits a home health agency and hospital visit later. We can finally relax and heal. Other docs were saying amputation (yes at 92) I knew there had to be someone out there that could help her without amputation. Looking forward to working with Dr. Badam on my mom.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Service by entire staff was professional and friendly.
Ana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience and an EXCELLENT doctor!
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Welcoming, respectful, full service care for the whole person, not just the physical complaint!
Jonette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everyone there has a very caring and loving manor.
Ramiro V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Doctor and Staff are very caring.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience so far is well beyond expectations. Dr. Badam's staff are best in class. Attention to detail, explanation of procedures and bedside manner are a notch above. I highly recommend these services. If you are on the fence making a decision, just climb on down and walk through their clinic's door. Compassionate and competent care awaits you on the other side.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Always professional and very caring.
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent, 10 stars!!, perfect care! Kind, compassionate A procedure well done.
Jeri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I have by necessity had to seek out and use several wound care clinics in San Antonio because of my skin condition and various wounds I have suffered. As those interested here have no doubt learned the hard way, wounds are inexplicably one of the things the usual medical facilities and personnel are sadly least proficient at treating adequately. A good dedicated wound care clinic is of primary concern to those in need of one. Of the three dedicated wound care clinics in San Antonio I have extensive experience this one under Dr. Badam is far and away the best. My experience here is exceptional.
Christian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Badam is the true meaning of the word Holistic few are required art form balance between natural nature and medical methods Finding Dr.Badam best bday anniversary and holiday present I have given myself, my family my life. Thank you This is fhe best if wound care in San Antonio and in most of America. I would give 1000 or endless stars if I could. Only review I have ever done dr. Badam Do rest of staff all of VaYu definitely worth a Breath of air of life. Thank you
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The Doctor and staff were all professional and outgoing. The Doctor’s sense of urgency towards wound care was first rate. On my first visit, she had me in hyperbarics. I have already referred 2 other patients to her practice.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent and carding. Professional allowing a personal feeling to add to your always great service
Jonette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Informative, helpful, and caring. A very good experience!!
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Badam and her staff are so nice. They are all very helpful and make us feel very welcome and comfortable when we go in office. Dr. Badam is a great doctor and is very thorough when evaluating or examining a patient. We love that she takes the time to explain anything we don’t understand and takes the time to answer any questions we may have. We would definitely recommend Dr. Badam and staff to anyone. Thank you again for all your help!
Ritu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Excellent physician Great bed side manner Great knowledge Very personable
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
She was Amazing really took care of me and her staff the best especially one Girl who was the sweetest and made me feel so comfortable